Jack L. Fortner, Farmington
J.E. Gallegos, Santa Fe
Bradley C. Hosmer, Cedar Crest
Conrad D. James, Albuquerque
James H. Koch, Santa Fe
Heidi N. Overton, Gallup
Suzanne Quillen, Las Cruces


The Honorable Susana Martinez
Governor of New Mexico, Santa Fe

Hanna Skandera
Secretary-Designate of Public Education, Santa Fe

Jose Garcia
Secretary of Higher Education, Santa Fe


Robert G. Frank, Ph.D., President
Chaouki Abdallah, Ph.D., Provost / Executive Vice President Academic Affairs
Josephine De Leon, Ph.D., Vice President Equity and Inclusion
Monica Orozco, Ph.D., Vice Provost Extended Learning
Gilbert Gonzales, Ph.D., Chief Information Officer
Jewel Washington, M.B.A., Vice President Human Resources (Interim)
David W. Harris, B.B.A., Executive Vice President Administration
Michael Dougher, Ph.D., Vice Provost for Research
Wynn Goering, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer UNM West and Branch Initiatives
Paul Roth, M.D., Chancellor Health Sciences Center
Eliseo Torres, Ed.D., Vice President Student Affairs


Joseph Cecchi, Ph.D., School of Engineering (Interim)
Richard W. Clement, A.M., University Libraries and Learning Sciences
Julie Coonrod, Ph.D., Graduate Studies
Geraldine Forbes Isais, M.A., School of Architecture and Planning
David J. Herring, J.D., School of Law
Catherine Krause, Ph.D., Honors College and University College
Salvador Hector Ochoa, Ph.D., College of Education
Mark Peceny, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences
Kymberly Pinder, Ph.D., College of Fine Arts
Nancy Ridenour, Ph.D., College of Nursing
Mario A. Rivera, Ph.D., Director, School of Public Administration (Interim)
Paul B. Roth, M.D., School of Medicine
Linda Welage, Pharm.D., College of Pharmacy
Craig White, Ph.D., Robert O. Anderson School of Management (Interim)


Christopher Dyer, Ph.D., Executive Director Gallup Campus
Alice Letteney, Ph.D., Executive Director Valencia Campus
Catherine M. O’Neill, Ed.D., Executive Director Taos Campus
Cedric Page, Ph.D., Executive Director Los Alamos Campus


Karen Abraham, Ed.D., Associate Vice President Alumni Relations / Executive Director, Alumni Association
Tomas Aguirre, Ph.D., Dean of Students
Terry Babbitt, Ph.D, Associate Vice President Enrollment Management
Cinnamon Blair, M.S., Chief Marketing and Communication Officer
Jennifer Crabb, M.A., Career Services
Andrew Cullen, B.B.A., M.L.A., Associate Vice President Institutional Planning
Robert Doran, A.I.A., University Architect
Alexander Gonzalez, M.A., Registrar
Franz Joachim, B.S., Chief Executive Officer and General Manager, KNME-TV
Elsa Kircher Cole, J.D., University Counsel
Beverly Kloeppel, M.D., Director, Student Health Center
Paul Krebs, M.A., Vice President Athletics
Ava Lovell, B.S., C.P.A., Senior Executive Officer Health Sciences Center Finance and Administration
Brian Malone, M.B.A., Director Student Financial Aid
Kevin McCabe, B.S., Chief of Police
Stephen McKernan, M.A., Chief Executive Office The University of New Mexico Hospital
Elizabeth Metzger, B.S., University Controller (Interim)
Walter Miller, Ed.D., Associate Vice President, Student Development and Director New Mexico Union
Carol Parker, J.D., Senior Vice Provost
Manilal Patel, C.P.A., Director Internal Audit
Curtis Porter, M.A., Associate Vice President Planning, Budget and Analysis
Marianne Presser, M.B.A., Bursar (Interim)
Theresa Ramos, M.A., Acting Director Office of Equal Opportunity
Marc Saavedra, B.A., Director Office of Government Affairs
Melanie Sparks, B.A., Director Bookstores
Thomas Tkach, M.F.A., Director Public Events
Terry Turner, Ph.D., Acting Director Institutional Analytics
Vivian Valencia, B.B.A., Secretary of the University
Chris Vallejos, M.B.A., Associate Vice President Business Development and Auxillary Enterprises
Mary Vosevich, B.S., Director Physical Plant Department
Cheryl Willman, M.D., Director The University of New Mexico Cancer Research and Treatment Center

Course Search:

Keyword Search:

Office of the Registrar

MSC 11 6325
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 277-8900
Fax: (505) 277-6809