Carolyn J. Abeita, Isleta Pueblo
Donald L. Chalmers, Santa Fe
Jack L. Fortner, Farmington
J.E. “Gene” Gallegos, Santa Fe
Bradley C. Hosmer, Cedar Crest
James H. Koch, Santa Fe
Jacob Wellman, Albuquerque


The Honorable Susana Martinez
Governor of New Mexico, Santa Fe

Hanna Skandera
Secretary-Designate of Public Education, Santa Fe

Jose Garcia
Secretary of Higher Education, Santa Fe


Robert G. Frank, Ph.D., President
Chaouki Abdallah, Ph.D., Provost/Executive Vice President Academic Affairs
Josephine De Leon, Ph.D., Vice President Equity and Inclusion
Jeronimo Dominguez, Ph.D., Vice Provost Extended University
Gilbert Gonzales, Ph.D., Chief Information Officer
Helen Gonzales, M.B.A., Vice President Human Resources
David W. Harris, B.B.A., Executive Vice President Administration
Elizabeth Miller, Ph.D., Executive Director UNM West and Branch Initiatives
Paul Roth, M.D., Chancellor Health Sciences Center
Eliseo Torres, Ed.D., Vice President Student Affairs


Martha Bedard, M.L.S., University Libraries
Douglas M. Brown, M.B.A,. Dean of Robert O. Anderson School of Management
Uday Desai, Ph.D., School of Public Administration/Director
Gary Harrison, Ph.D., Dean of Graduate Studies
Richard Howell, Ph.D., College of Education
Geraldine Forbes Isais, M.A., School of Architecture and Planning
Kate Krause, Ph.D., Interim, University College
Mark Peceny, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences
Kimberly Pinder, Ph.D., College of Fine Arts
Rita Martinez Purson, Ph.D., Division of Continuing Education
Nancy Ridenour, Ph.D., College of Nursing
Catalin Roman, Ph.D., School of Engineering
Paul B. Roth, M.D., School of Medicine
Kevin Washburn, J.D., School of Law
Linda Welage, Pharm.D., College of Pharmacy


Sylvia Andrew, Ph.D., Executive Director Gallup Campus
Alice Letteney, Ph.D., Executive Director Valencia Campus
Catherine M. “Kate” O’Neill, Ed.D., Executive Director Taos Campus
Cedric Page, Ph.D., Executive Director Los Alamos Campus


Karen Abraham, Ed.D., Associate Vice President Alumni Relations/ Executive Director, Alumni Association
Polly Anderson, B.A., General Manager/CEO KNME-TV
Cinnamon Blair, M.S., Interim Chief Marketing and Communication Officer
Mark P. Chisholm, M.S., Institutional Research
Jennifer Crabb, M.A., Career Services
Andrew Cullen, B.B.A., M.L.A., Associate Vice President Institutional Planning
Robert Doran, A.I.A., University Architect
Michael Dougher, Ph.D., Senior Vice Provost Academic Affairs
Alexander Gonzalez, M.A., Registrar
Kathleen Guimond, B.A., Chief of Police
Mary Kenney, M.A.P.A., M.A.C.R.P., Director, Facilities Planning
Elizabeth G. Kerkmans, B.A., Assistant Controller/Bursar
Beverly Kloeppel, M.D., Director, Student Health Center
Kimmerly Kloeppel, Ph.D., Interim Dean of Students
Paul Krebs, M.A., Vice President Athletics
Ava Lovell, B.S., C.P.A., Senior Executive Officer Health Sciences Center Finance and Administration
Brian Malone, M.B.A., Student Financial Aid
Stephen McKernan, M.A., CEO The University of New Mexico Hospital
Elizabeth Metzger, B.S., Interim University Controller
Walter Miller, Ed.D., Associate Vice President, Student Development/Director, New Mexico Union
Rosalie Otero, Ph.D., University Honors and Undergraduate Seminar Program
Manilal Patel, C.P.A., Director Internal Audit
K. Lee Peifer, J.D., Interim University Counsel
Curtis Porter, M.A., Associate Vice President Planning, Budget and Analysis
Theresa Ramos, M.A., Acting Director Office of Equal Opportunity
Marc Saavedra, B.A., Director Office of Government Affairs
Melanie Sparks, B.A., Director Bookstores
Tom Tkach, M.F.A., Director Public Events
Vivian Valencia, B.B.A., Secretary of the University
Chris Vallejos, M.B.A., Associate Vice President Business Development and Auxillary Enterprises
Mary Vosevich, B.S., Director Physical Plant Department
Cheryl Willman, M.D., Director The University of New Mexico Cancer Research and Treatment Center

Course Search:

Keyword Search:

Office of the Registrar

MSC 11 6325
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 277-8900
Fax: (505) 277-6809