Robert M. Doughty III, Albuquerque
Ryan Berryman, Albuquerque
Jack L. Fortner, Farmington
Bradley C. Hosmer, Cedar Crest
James H. Koch, Santa Fe
Marron Lee, Albuquerque
Suzanne Quillen, Las Cruces


The Honorable Susana Martinez
Governor of New Mexico, Santa Fe

Hanna Skandera
Secretary of Public Education, Santa Fe

Barbara Damron
Secretary of Higher Education, Santa Fe


Robert G. Frank, Ph.D., President
Chaouki Abdallah, Ph.D., Provost / Executive Vice President Academic Affairs
Dorothy Anderson, M.A., Vice President Human Resources
Josephine De Leon, Ph.D., Vice President Equity and Inclusion
Wynn Goering, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer UNM West
Gilbert Gonzales, Ph.D., Chief Information Officer
David W. Harris, B.B.A., Executive Vice President Administration
Gabriel P. López, Ph.D., Vice President for Research
Monica Orozco, Ph.D., Vice Provost Extended Learning
Paul Roth, M.D., Chancellor Health Sciences Center
Eliseo Torres, Ed.D., Vice President Student Affairs


Joseph Cecchi, Ph.D., School of Engineering (Interim)
Richard W. Clement, A.M., University Libraries and Learning Sciences
Julie Coonrod, Ph.D., Graduate Studies
Geraldine Forbes Isais, M.A., School of Architecture and Planning
Catherine Krause, Ph.D., Honors College and University College
Alfred D. Mathewson, J.D., School of Law (Co-Dean)
Salvador Hector Ochoa, Ph.D., College of Education
Sergio Pareja, J.D., School of Law (Co-Dean)
Mark Peceny, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences
Kymberly Pinder, Ph.D., College of Fine Arts
Nancy Ridenour, Ph.D., College of Nursing
Mario A. Rivera, Ph.D., Director, School of Public Administration (Interim)
Paul B. Roth, M.D., School of Medicine
Linda Welage, Pharm.D., College of Pharmacy
Craig White, Ph.D., Robert O. Anderson School of Management


Christopher Dyer, Ph.D., Executive Director Gallup Campus
Martinez Hewlett, Ph.D., Executive Director Taos Campus (Interim)
Alice Letteney, Ph.D., Executive Director Valencia Campus
Cynthia J. Rooney, Ph.D., Executive Director Los Alamos Campus (Interim)


Dana Allen, Vice President Alumni Relations / Executive Director, Alumni Association
Terry Babbitt, Ph.D., Associate Vice President Enrollment Management
Connie Beimer, M.P.H., Director Office of Government Affairs (Interim)
Cinnamon Blair, M.S., Chief Marketing and Communication Officer
Paige Briggs, M.B.A., Director Institutional Analytics
Amy Coburn, M.Arch., Director Planning, Design and Construction; and University Architect (Interim)
Francie Cordova, J.D., Director Office of Equal Opportunity
Jennifer Crabb, Ph.D., Director Career Services
Andrew Cullen, B.B.A., M.L.A., Associate Vice President Institutional Planning
Alexander Gonzalez, M.A., Registrar
Gregory Heileman, Ph.D., Associate Provost for Curriculum
Franz Joachim, B.S., Chief Executive Officer and General Manager, KNME-TV
Elsa Kircher Cole, J.D., University Counsel
Beverly Kloeppel, M.D., Executive Director, Student Health Center
Paul Krebs, M.A., Vice President Athletics
Ava Lovell, B.S., C.P.A., Senior Executive Officer Health Sciences Center Finance and Administration
Brian Malone, M.B.A., Director Student Financial Aid
Kevin McCabe, B.S., Chief of Police
Stephen McKernan, M.A., Chief Executive Officer University of New Mexico Hospital
Elizabeth Metzger, B.S., University Controller
Walter Miller, Ed.D., Associate Vice President, Student Development and Director New Mexico Union
Carol Parker, J.D., Senior Vice Provost
Manilal Patel, C.P.A., Director Internal Audit
Curtis Porter, M.A., Associate Vice President Planning, Budget and Analysis
Marianne Presser, M.B.A., Bursar
Virginia Scharff, Ph.D., Associate Provost for Faculty Development
R. Gary Smith, Ph.D., Director Physical Plant Department (Interim)
Melanie Sparks, B.A., Director Bookstores
Thomas Tkach, M.F.A., Director Public Events
Nasha Torrez, J.D., Dean of Students
Chris Vallejos, M.B.A., Associate Vice President Business Development and Auxillary Enterprises
Cheryl Willman, M.D., Director University of New Mexico Cancer Research and Treatment Center

Course Search:

Keyword Search:

Office of the Registrar

MSC 11 6325
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 277-8900
Fax: (505) 277-6809