Garret Adcock, Albuquerque
Thomas Clifford, Santa Fe
Robert M. Doughty III, Albuquerque
Bradley C. Hosmer, Cedar Crest
Marron Lee, Albuquerque
Suzanne Quillen, Las Cruces


The Honorable Susana Martinez
Governor of New Mexico, Santa Fe

Hanna Skandera
Secretary of Public Education, Santa Fe

Barbara Damron
Secretary of Higher Education, Santa Fe


Chaouki Abdallah, Ph.D., President (Acting)
David W. Harris, B.B.A., Executive Vice President Administration, COO, CFO
Paul Roth, M.D., Executive Vice President and Chancellor Health Sciences
Craig White, Ph.D., Executive Vice President Academic Affairs and Provost (Acting)


Shawn Berman, Ph.D., Robert O. Anderson School of Management (Acting)
Christos Christodoulou, Ph.D., School of Engineering
Richard W. Clement, A.M., University Libraries and Learning Sciences
Julie Coonrod, Ph.D., Graduate Studies
Donald Godwin, Ph.D., College of Pharmacy (Interim)
Phillip Gonzales, Director School of Public Administration
Deborah L. Helitzer, Sc.D., College of Population Health
Geraldine Forbes Isais, M.A., School of Architecture and Planning
Catherine Krause, Ph.D., J.D., Honors College and University College
Alfred D. Mathewson, J.D., School of Law (Co-Dean)
Salvador Hector Ochoa, Ph.D., College of Education
Sergio Pareja, J.D., School of Law (Co-Dean)
Mark Peceny, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences
Kymberly Pinder, Ph.D., College of Fine Arts
Nancy Ridenour, Ph.D., College of Nursing
Paul B. Roth, M.D., School of Medicine


Christopher Dyer, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer Gallup Campus
Alice Letteney, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer Valencia Campus
Cynthia J. Rooney, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer Los Alamos Campus
Patrick L. Valdez, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer Taos Campus


Dana Allen, Vice President Alumni Relations; Executive Director Alumni Association
Dorothy Anderson, M.A., Vice President Human Resources
Duane Arruti, M.B.A., Chief Information Officer (Interim)
Terry Babbitt, Ph.D., Associate Vice President Enrollment Management
Connie Beimer, M.P.H., Director Office of Government Affairs
Cinnamon Blair, M.S., Chief Marketing and Communication Officer
Daniel Borrego, M.Acct., Bursar
Amy Coburn, M.Arch., Director Planning, Design and Construction; University Architect
Francie Cordova, J.D., Director Office of Equal Opportunity
Jennifer Crabb, Ph.D., Director Career Service
Alexander Gonzalez, M.A., Registrar
Gregory Heileman, Ph.D., Associate Provost for Curriculum
Franz Joachim, B.S., Chief Executive Officer and General Manager, KNME-TV
Elsa Kircher Cole, J.D., University Counsel
Paul Krebs, M.A., Vice President Athletics
Gabriel P. López, Ph.D., Vice President Research
Ava Lovell, B.S., CPA, Senior Executive Officer Health Sciences Finance and Administration
Brian Malone, M.B.A., Director Student Financial Aid
Kevin McCabe, B.S., Chief of Police
Stephen McKernan, M.A., Chief Executive Officer University of New Mexico Hospital
Elizabeth Metzger, B.S., CPA, University Controller
Walter Miller, Ed.D., Associate Vice President Student Life; Director New Mexico Union
Monica Orozco, Ph.D., Vice Provost Extended Learning
Manilal Patel, CPA, Director Internal Audit
Lawrence Roybal, Ph.D., Vice President Equity and Inclusion (Acting)
Virginia Scharff, Ph.D., Associate Provost Faculty Development
Thomas Tkach, M.F.A., Director Public Events
Eliseo Torres, Ed.D., Vice President Student Affairs
Nasha Torrez, J.D., Dean of Students
Chris Vallejos, M.B.A., Associate Vice President Institutional Support Services
Elizabeth Washburn, J.D., Chief Compliance Officer
Cheryl Willman, M.D., Director and Chief Executive Officer University of New Mexico Comprehensive Cancer Center
James Wilterding, M.D., Executive Director Student Health and Counseling

Course Search:

Keyword Search:

Office of the Registrar

MSC 11 6325
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 277-8900
Fax: (505) 277-6809