Sandra K. Begay, Albuquerque
Douglas M. Brown, Albuquerque
Robert M. Doughty III, Albuquerque
Melissa C. Henry, Albuquerque
Marron Lee, Albuquerque
Kimberly Sanchez Rael, Albuquerque
Robert L. Schwartz, Albuquerque


The Honorable Michelle Lujan Grisham, J.D.
Governor of New Mexico, Santa Fe

Ryan Stewart, Ed.L.D.
Secretary of Public Education, Santa Fe

Secretary of Higher Education, Santa Fe – Vacant


Garnett S. Stokes, Ph.D., President
Paul B. Roth, M.D., Executive Vice President and Chancellor: Health Sciences
James P. Holloway, Ph.D., Executive Vice President: Academic Affairs and Provost
Teresa Costantinidis, M.B.A., Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration


Hansel Burley, Ph.D., College of Education*
Regina Carlow, Ph.D., College of Fine Arts (Interim)
Christos Christodoulou, Ph.D., School of Engineering
Tracie Collins, M.D., M.P.H., M.H.C.D.S., College of Population Health
Julie Coonrod, Ph.D., Graduate Studies
Robert DelCampo, Ph.D., University College (Interim)
Donald Godwin, Ph.D., College of Pharmacy
Robert Gonzalez, Ph.D., School of Architecture and Planning*
Christine E. Kasper, Ph.D., RN, FAAN, FACSM, College of Nursing
Mitzi Montoya, Ph.D., Anderson School of Management*
Sergio Pareja, J.D., School of Law
Mark Peceny, Ph.D., College of Arts and Sciences
Bruce Perlman, Ph.D., Director: School of Public Administration
Paul B. Roth, M.D., School of Medicine
Fran Wilkinson, Ph.D., University Libraries and Learning Sciences (Interim)
Vacant, Honors College

* Effective July 1, 2020.


Alice Letteney, Ph.D., Chancellor: Valencia Campus
James Malm, Ph.D., Chancellor: Gallup Campus
Cynthia J. Rooney, Ph.D., Chancellor: Los Alamos Campus
Patrick L. Valdez, Ph.D., Chancellor: Taos Campus


Dorothy Anderson, M.A., Vice President for Human Resources
Duane Arruti, M.B.A., Chief Information Officer
Terry Babbitt, Ed.D., Chief of Staff
Kate Becker, J.D., M.P.H., Chief Executive Officer for University of New Mexico Hospitals
Connie Beimer, M.P.H., Vice President: Alumni Relations; Executive Director: Alumni Association (Interim)
Cinnamon Blair, M.S., Chief Marketing and Communication Officer
Pamela Cheek, Ph.D., Associate Provost for Curriculum and Assessment
Francie Cordova, J.D., Director: Office of Equal Opportunity; Chief Compliance Officer (Interim)
Barbara Damron, Ph.D., Director: Office of Government and Community Relations
Dan D. Garcia, M.A., Vice President for Enrollment Management
Victor Griego, CPA, Director: Internal Audit (Interim)
Franz Joachim, B.S., Chief Executive Officer and General Manager: KNME-TV
Arthur Kaufman, M.D., Vice Chancellor for Community Health Sciences
Richard Larson, M.D., Ph.D., Executive Vice Chancellor
Amy J. Levi, Ph.D., Health Sciences Center Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Gabriel P. López, Ph.D., Vice President for Research
Ava Lovell, CPA, Health Sciences Center Senior Executive Officer for Finance and Administration
Loretta Martinez, J.D., Chief Legal Counsel
Kevin McCabe, B.S., Chief of Police
Eddie Nuñez, Director: Intercollegiate Athletics
Michael Richards, M.D., M.P.A., Executive Physician-in-Chief, University of New Mexico Health System
Barbara Rodriguez, Ph.D., Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Valerie Romero-Leggott, M.D., Vice Chancellor for Diversity; Chief Diversity Officer: Health Sciences Center
Eliseo Torres, Ed.D., Vice President: Student Affairs
Nasha Torrez, J.D., Dean of Students
Chris Vallejos, M.B.A., Associate Vice President: Institutional Support Services
Cheryl Willman, M.D., Director and Chief Executive Officer: University of New Mexico Comprehensive Cancer Center
Assata Zerai, Ph.D., Vice President for Equity and Inclusion


Course Search:

Keyword Search:

Office of the Registrar

MSC11 6325
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131

Phone: (505) 277-8900
Fax: (505) 277-6809